SH33447562 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Masters degree in Office administration
Public Relations Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my sister Name Visible on Login have done Post graduation in Business journalism and corporate communication for Delhi and working as Manager in Public Relation Firm. Ours is a well educated, close knit Punjabi Name Visible on Login family with strong family values. We are green card holder but my parents opted to live in India as we have well settled export business in Delhi. My mother is home maker. Me, her brother having my own garment wholesale business in L.A, U.S.A.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH33447562