SH33434481 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, mughal
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Moradabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Sales Manager In MNC..

My friends describe me as: confident person & gprs for Delhi NCR region
Motto in life: get more achievement in professional life & happiest cool personal life.
Hobbies: sports & traveling.
Favorite books: QURAN.
Favorite sports: CRICKET.
Views on marriage: i think marriage is mandatory for every one but partners mutual understanding makes it more happy & satisfactory..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Mughal
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Najibabad. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH33434481