SH33334519 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khandelwal
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To Acquaint with Name Visible on Login is a very level headed and sophisticated girl, a personality with a jovial nature who believes in living life to its best. Her values come up with religious and ethical upbringing and she holds full respect for humanity. Also she carts a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook towards life. She carries high aspiration towards her career and seeking for a supportive responsible, loving & caring companion who can give hand in hand all her life.
    She strongly believes in that it?s great to be a family; she loves to spend time with family and friends. Also she enjoys a part of tome in cooking, listening to music, partying and traveling. She is confident, self made person and yet grounded

    we are a unified family which comes with both conservative as well as moderate living values. Native falls in Pilani, Rajasthan.
    Father: Retired
    Mother: housewife
    Elder Brother: Sr Manager with an Insurance Company
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandelwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pilani
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH33334519