SH32961960 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
B E In Civil engineering. I am currently working as a Civil Engineer in MNC.

Motto in life: should serve da society...
Hobbies: Listing songs, sports & readin novels.
Favorite books: books by chetan bagat.
Favorite sports: volley ball.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mysore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, House Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ganiga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH32961960