SH32055925 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Arora,Malik
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Every person whom I meet nowadays says "Dude it's the right time for you to get settled... Get Married"..

    So here I am finally posting my Resume/CV... oops... sorry its a matrimonial website..... "Just a Profile"... to find some one beautiful, intelligent... lil' bit naughty... (People say Marriages are made in heaven)... hmmm... "Angel I suppose"... who would complete the meaning of my Life...
    Who am I? Just another person but still different- loves nature, travelling, hanging out with friends, caring, polite with lil bit of attitude, loves to and to be pampered.... with almost all the traits of LEO...

    What do i do for living? Not a millionaire though... earn some decent bucks at IMSHEALTH Bangalore as an Assistant Manager.

    Where do I live? Currently in Bangalore... Small rented Cocoon though..

    Academics? Manager by Wisdom, Software Engineer by Profession, Telecom Engineer by Certificate....

    Engineering- B. E Telcommunication- J. N. N. C. E Shimoga/ V. T. U Belgaum, Passout 2007
    Schooling- S. T Xaviers School, Bokaro Steel City/I. C. S. E New Delhi, Passout 2002

    For time pass? Time is precious but its ok to relax at times and do what you like--- Going on a long drive, Cricket, watching Disney hour-- relish my childhood :)

    Fav vacation spot? Goa or any water body, Kerala (back waters)..

    Work Profile:


    Currently working as Assistant Manager with IMSHEALTH Bangalore. Before IMS, I have served in Genpact & Keane-NTT. I have a total work experience of 6 years in IT sector. Keane NTT Data, Hyderabad- 2007- 2011 (Resigned as Team Lead)Genpact, Bangalore- 2011-2012 (Resigned as Assistant Manager)IMSHEALTH, Bangalore - Dec, 2012 till date (Assistant Manager)

    Family info:

    My Dad is Retired SAIL Officer. He used to work in Bokaro Steel Plant. My mom is Retired Principal with SAIL School- Kalyan Vidyalaya. They both are currently living in Bokaro. We belong to Punjabi Arora Hindu Family with moderate/liberal views but respect each others space & self dignity. My Elder Sister is currently settled in Delhi. Dad's name: Mr V. K MullickMom's Name: Mrs Madhu Mullick

    Dulhan ke baare mein:

    Should be intelligent, fun loving, lil' bit naughty yet sincere. Someone whom we both can compliment and live for each other.... to be honest... Live to Love Each Other.
    Wud be better if she is working...
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Malik
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 1"(154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH32055925