SH31382645 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vokaliga, kutthair
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple man looking simple girl to get marry, Myself adjustable type and very polite and calm, I believe myself, I can do my best in all the roll, straight forward, Hard worker, Little Emotional Type but I am very bold to handling the problems, My elder and younger sisters got married, I am working with savera as a Asst Accounts manager, I can adjust my future partner and her family too. Nothing say more about me I have simple family with lovable sisters that's it,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vokaliga, Kutthair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from cumbum, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH31382645