SH30592124 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Ramgharia
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hoping to meet someone special, someone I can have a lot of laughter and good times, someone with whom I can be myself, and enjoy life for the moment yet I do take my work very seriously. At the weekends I run my own DJ-ing business playing various genres of music at private functions. My friends describe me as, hardworking, loyal and a strong kind hearted person and I love to live life to the full and experience new adventures. I spend any free time I get listening to music, socialising with family and friends, catching the latest movie and when I get the chance I am jet setting off around the world.

    I am looking for a humble, down to earth person that and has a big heart and someone I can share life's ups and downs with. Someone who is willing to accept me for me and not make me change the way I am. Someone who I can trust, and call my friend as well as a partner as well as having a crazy personality like mine!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Ramgharia
    • English
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH30592124