SH30358378 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Post graduation
I have done also many course and certification's also like CCNA, CCNP, CCIP, CCNP Security, Diploma In hardware and Networking ,MCSE, Juniper Router And Switch Track
MY Gole is CCIE
I like Dog's
Hobbies: Gardening, Singing, Studying.
Favorite books: Network Related.
Favorite sports: Football, Pc Games.

Dad, Mom, And 1 Bro
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH30358378