SH29833931 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin,Tapodhan
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am Name Visible on Login working as a Project manager and SAP consultant with a fortune 500 US MNC in Mumbai.I have done my BE form Gujarat university and MBA from IBS Hyderabad. I have traveled extensively to Europe and US for work and pleasure and would like to settle abroad in the future.


    I love travelling, reading, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, eating out, dancing, learning new things etc. I have learnt Salsa, Ballroom dances a bit, lessons for snow boarding, Snorkeling and Kayaking, I have also completed 3 Levels in German language (B1).

    I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and soul mate. I believe that a successful relationship comprises Commitment,Trust and Understanding.I prefer Honesty and truth. I am very straight forward person. Me or my family does not believe in Kundli Matching etc.

    My ideal match would be someone who is well educated,presentable, active, loves travelling,interested in outdoor activities, likes dancing and knows cooking. She should be working or pursuing higher studies

    My mother(Lohana) is retired principal, I have a younger sister, she has completed her M Pharma and working with a company in Gujarat.

    Thank you for visiting my profile and Good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Tapodhan
    • Bhardwaj
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Bhuj
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH29833931