SH29802871 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Undergraduate in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a very simple living person, right now working with a bpo ( samsung ) in noida.
i want to marry a guy who is the follower of Radha Soami,my family is not Radha soami but i truly believes and follower of Radha Soami , my dad is serviceman and mom is an housewife and apart from that my sisters are studying, i m looking for a soul mate, who is adusjtable in every situation of life, who loves /cares his family as well as of mine, m pursiung my graduation and preparing for cs foundation............ its all about me and my family...mif
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Belongs to tamar gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH29802871