Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Not working
Mother Tongue
Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter born in a simple family as the eldest child and have been blessed to be surrounded by us ( Parents ) and a lovely younger sister. We have deep family bonding and high moral values root from the fact that she had a wonderful opportunity to grow up under the guidance of my late Parents. I am retired in 2012 from CCL which is a Subsidiary Company of Coal India and my wife is still working for the same in Ranchi. We had an inter-caste marriage ( Parents ) and respect all religions equally. My younger daughter has just cleared her 12th Grade. We are a close-knit, small and well-settled family.

    Having successfully completed her Advanced Diploma in Information Technology and Computer Teacher Training Course. She is a B. Com graduate from Ranchi University and completed her PGDM/MBA in ( HR & Tourism) from ISM Ranchi (2012-2014). Besides academics, she polished her passion for dancing with completion of Graduation Degree ( Visharad ) in Classical Dancing Bharatnatyam Her interest in painting led her undertake a Graduation course ( Ankan Bivakar ) in Fine Arts . Her hobbies include cooking, listening to music and making hand crafts.

    She is looking forward to use her Educational Qualifications and her various interest to good use professionally.

    We are looking for a well-settled, cultured, good looking and a responsible person for my daughters marriage. Somebody who would understand my daughters aspiration, her interest in various art forms and support her to the core. He should be educated preferably with a Professional Degree, Doctors, Engineers, CA or an MBA from a reputed institutes and come from a well respected Hindu Baidya/Brahmin/Kayastha Bengali Community.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,baydia
    • kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: