SH28613020 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Kumaoni, Rajput
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person with positive thinking, very much career oriented. I am passionate about cooking and working as a continental chef in well known UK restaurant. I am looking for simple, caring & optimistic bride who loves me like crazy. I have a small family comprising of four members, my father has his own business, mother working, my elder sister happily married blessed with one daughter and me too far from home yet in their hearts.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Kumaoni, Rajput
Belongs to Rajput gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH28613020