Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Kashmiri
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has studied MEng (Electronic Engineering) from London, UK. Currently, she is working towards her ACCA in Dubai. She works for a top Big 4 British Auditing firm in U.A.E. (as an auditor).

She likes to travel around the world as well as back home (Pakistan).

She is good looking, smart, sweet, very caring and friendly. My daughter would like someone smart, hard-working, caring, loyal and loving.

I have four daughters and am looking for a suitable groom for my 3rd daughter.
Eldest daughter is married, a doctor and is settled in Australia.
Second daughter is studying Masters at present.
Youngest daughter is studying Chemical Engineering in London, UK.

My husband is a Consultant Doctor in a hospital in Dubai.

We are Kashmiri, settled in Dubai, UAE, for the past 31 years. We belong to Lahore, Pakistan.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Kashmiri
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: