SH27463896 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu, Caste no bar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is right now in India(Hyderabad) for looking matches and will be going back to USA as soon.

Regarding the settlement of boy purely depends on their partner and their future life

We are family of well educated people with background of post graduates of siblings in Engineer,Doctors and Agricultural science and father retired as Group ii officer from Andorra Prudish and mom born from AP and bought in karnataka( Fluent talking in Telugu and kannada at home)

We are looking for educated girl who can support to partner independent and adjust in all aspects

Looking for people irrespecitve of CASTE NO BAR, EDUCATED family background
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu, Caste no bar
Belongs to Yaska gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Andhra pradesh, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH27463896