SH27014251 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Namosudra
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is very simple, smart, funloving, caring person. she had done her graduation form lady brabourne college in sanskrit and after that she has completed her bachalors degree in music, now she is studing in m. music from rabindra bharati university. and i am a retired govt employee and my wife is a higher secondary school teacher. we have one elder son also. he is working in a mnc company as a power consultant and he has a mba training instituion also.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namosudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from agartala. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH27014251