SH26879264 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Syro Malabar
Location
:
Missouri City, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login! Let's see, I'm quite short....its probably the first thing most people notice about me, so let's get that out of the way. I am told quite often that I am fairly "quiet" but that's only until I open my mouth (as my friends ever so kindly tell me :) ). I am not much of a party person, but I love adventure, travel, long conversations about pointless things that end in tummy aching laughter and trying new things. I love spontaneity as much as I love my quiet time. I am an avid reader, bookworm actually; music is my zen and movies are a personal addiction( as is ginger chai...let's just say, I may have a problem). I am a bit of a foodie, enjoy writing, and have even managed to acquire a green thumb after some misadventures in the field!

    I am very eclectic in my interests, but perhaps that says a lot about my personality as well. I enjoy doing a million different things as much as I do curling up with a good book and a mug of hot chocolate/ ginger chai (see above). I am eager to see the humor in life (you can probably tell by my photos that I'm not at all afraid to flash my 32 teeth smile, and often.. its a secret weapon of sorts) but I am as much a realist as I am a dreamer.

    I was born in Saudi Arabia and our family moved to the Chicago when I was in high school. I did 2 yrs of university in Houston. I was accepted into a medical program at American University of Antigua, and attended their sister campus in India and earned my Bachelors there. I then returned to the US to finish the rest of my MD program and I'm currently preparing for the USMLE Step 1 in Texas. I am considering switching over to a completely different career though, depending on how some things work out, possibly a Masters/PhD program of some sort.

    Having been in so many different countries growing up, I must admit I have grown to appreciate living outside the US just as much as living in it- each country has its own beauty.

    I give great value to my faith and my family and would love to meet someone who shares the same values. My Catholic faith is a big part of me, hence why its important that I find someone who is able to share that with me as well.

    Thank you for looking and I wish you the best on your search!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Missouri City, Texas
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH26879264