Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan(sherwani pathan)
Bachelors degree in Law
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Believesin simplicity and originality--- blend of modern and traditional values. Gives due respect and love to all in the family. Overall a professional yet familyoriented person. She was born in India but grew up in Saudi Arabia up till the age of 13, after which she was sent to live with her grandparents for education in Delhi. She still holds iqama(visa) but is living and working in Delhi. She has been a very good debator, orator. She has won a number of prizes in recitation and debate competitions in school. She has excellent communication skills. Utmost importance is given to values and education, very cultured girl. We are looking for an educated boy from an educated family with family values.. She has completed her BA. LLB degree from Amity Law School, Delhi.
She knowsdriving also. She is assisting a judge in the Delhi High Court.

Paternal grandfather (late dadaji) was Landlord from UP and a renowned hakeem of his time while maternal grandfather (nanaji) is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan(sherwani pathan)
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: