SH26261020 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I have completed my Masters in Biotechnology. I am currently working in Boston in a biotech start-up. My hobbies/interests include travel, dancing and music. My family is trName Visible on Loginonal with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart and talented. I have a small and closely knit family. My father has a wholesale business in chennai and ahmedabad. I have an elder brother and who is married and is working in New Hampshire.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH26261020