Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Gaudiya Vaishnava
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter graduated with a M.D. in December 2012. She is currently doing residency in Neurology at University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon,Canada. She has a sweet and beautiful voice having trained in classical (Raags) and also trained in classical dance since she was 3 years old. She has often sung Bhajans at the temple when she isn't away for her studies in Medicine, and she stirs up some wonderful rocking Kirtan.

She enjoys leisurely activities and possess a strong spirit for adventure. She is very sporty and enjoys outdoor sports. She plays tennis, goes to the gym and enjoys dancing. She is also very funny and likes to humour anything good or bad that comes in her way.

She has a strong spirit. She is very driven and has a strong sense of commitment.
She is a very loving and compassionate girl. She is very attached to her parents and respectful of her seniors. She has a habit of calling home at least once every night shunning away from her tedious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Gaudiya Vaishnava
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: