SH25751048 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Doctorate in Fine Arts
Lives in Oshawa, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Cute, Smart, Intelligent, Nice, Loving, Caring, Dashing, Adorable, Marvelous, Attractive, Friendly, Lovely Attitude, Faithful, Ambitious, Sensitive, Silent, Very Good in Hide Emotions, Love to Sleep, Full of Good Qualities, Responsible, Exciting to Be Around, Nice Always, Dependable, Smiles a Lot, Friendly Personality, Outstanding, Really Great Memories, Excellent Listener, Very Kind, Enjoyable, Benevolent, Charming, Dazzling, Dedicated, Exquisite, Elegant, Fantastic, Happy Face, Ideal, Optimistic, Remarkable, Thoughtful, Unique, Ubiquitous, Very-cool, Wonderful, Alluring, Appealing, Good-looking Glamorous, Beautiful Eye Catching, Striking, Fascinating, Seductive, Sparkling, Full of Life, Shining, Vivacious, Energetic, Turner, Seductive, Humorous, Stunning, Superb, Exquisite, Fabulous, Excellent, Exceptional, Terrific, Glittering, Tempting, Persuasive, Influential, Credible, Likeable, Grabbing, Impressive,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Doctorate in Fine Arts
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH25751048