SH25018188 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
One positive point about me is adaptation, i adapt the environment easily, Respect family values.
Am social, down to earth individual who loves to travel, have fun, be around with family, relatives and friends.
I am quite a gizmo tech person, who like gadgets etc to explore a lot.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Gujarat. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH25018188