Visible on Accept
SH24898398 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi im Name Visible on Login, completed my BPT 3 years back and i ws working as Doctor in government sector , my hobbies cooking , lisening to music , watching tv nd travelling , i like to be a best Doctor in my career
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajaka, Hindu:Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH24898398