SH24726111 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login.
I am working as in Reputed Private company - WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd as Sr CSA (Senior Customer Service Associate) in Back-office (for British Airways)
Hobbies: Traveling,Listening Romantic Collections, Cooking & 90's Music.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Cycling & Playing Carrom.
I am looking for my partner, which she cares my family ...and, should be very sweet and simple in nature.
Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear.
Favourite Music- 90's Romantic Collection & New Songs.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vashi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH24726111