SH24530146 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login, our family is well settled in Pune. We are agarwal Name Visible on Login family originally fron ara bihar . In my family there is father running his own business, mother is housewife, brother is working in IT firm in Pune and I am working as Asst Manager in Bank of Baroda and currently posted in Kolhapur. I have done my BBA from symbiosis college Pune and then post graduate diploma in banking and finance from Baroda manipal school of banking Bangalore. I looking for a qualified, simple,smart girl. As far as I am concerned I am very talkative ,energetic and active person. I love to talk and I looking for a girl who should be supportive in nature . I am having my own flat in pune. Interested can contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Allahabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ara,bihar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH24530146