Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Daspati
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi This is my sister profile Name Visible on Login Ramesh Name Visible on Login. She 28 yr old and completed MA in Sanskrit. Now working with BMC Contractual Arogya Sevika yet she giving competitive exams for Govt Jobs. She look smart, height also as per average healthy. In our family with her two brothers one elder & one younger brother Father & Mother. She very calm and homely girl not like the modernization but change as per situation. She follow traditional values & believe on family values on priority. We are looking a stable kind personality groom for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Daspati
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Terav Chiplun (Daspati), with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: