SH24447553 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login Bajirao Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Computer Sciences and currently working as a Developer with Netapp Inc in Sunnyvale,CA

I am a fun loving person. Love to enjoy the small little things in life. I am caring, understanding, a bit humorous and pretty much straight forward. I like to see at life in a pragmatic way and fight any problems with courage and hard-work.

I like to keep myself busy with many things: Listen good music, love to read(mostly fiction), sometimes i even manage to scribble down something good. I enjoy Cooking, love to go and explore different places and hang out with my friends.

I live in a joint family. My dad is a Chemist and also in Property Management. My mom is a Housewife. I have a younger brother who has completed his Bachelors in Medicine and currently pursuing post graduation in the same. The values imbibed in me by my family are one of the biggest asset i have.

Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Bhiwandi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhiwandi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH24447553