SH24091392 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Punjabi
Location
:
Toronto, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a very intelligent, confident and
    beautiful. A young Lady full of
    compassion. She is a vegetarian/teetotaller/non smoker and is looking for
    similar qualities in her partner.

    A graduate from the York University with two degrees- B.
    A (Hons) Anthropology and B. Ed . She has been on the Dean's list - pursuing
    Master's degree since fall of 2012. Currently she is working as Teacher for
    Waterloo Region School Board.




    Her hobbies include reading books, listening to good
    music, swimming and has great compassion for animals. She loves to travel to
    new destinations looking for adventure and excitement. She has great respect
    for elders and has imbibed Indian cultural values. She is very adaptive and
    gets adjusted in new environment/culture because she studied in different
    provinces in India due to my inter-state transfers.

    My daughter
    is not willing to move out of Canada after marriage. Therefore we are looking
    for a well educated groom willing to settle and make a
    career in Canada.

    My younger daughter is pursuing university degree in
    U. K. I am a Civil Engineer and self employed as a Project Management
    Consultant. My wife is a well educated and also manages the household affairs. Our
    family is very well educated, close knit and well placed.

    Immediate Families from Paternal and Maternal sides
    are well educated and comfortably placed
    in India and Canada. Her Chacha is a Chief Manager in a PSU bank in India.Her
    eldest mama is B.E and M.B.A working as Dy. Chief Engineer in Electricity Board
    in Punjab. Second mama works as SAP Consultant for IBM in Canada & the
    third mama is senior manager in Nagpur.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • moudgil
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Canada
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH24091392