SH23695741 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an easy going, friendly and simple person, born and brought up in Mizoram(northeast). major part of her schooling was therefore in Mizoram and part in Kolkata. She is a fashion designer and a graduate from NIFT Chennai and working in a reputed Company in Bangalore. She is very passionate and sincere about her work and have plans of starting her own entrepreneurial venture very soon. Free Spirited at heart, unorthodox, modern and liberal in thinking, a person who believes in living with highest integrity and treating others with respect, love and devotion. Loves travelling, adventure and meeting new people and learning new culture. As for her partner, she prefers someone who would share a similar outlook towards life and can connect to intellectually and emotionally."
A family of 4, father is retired Joint Director of Industries Govt of Mizoram, Mother is a school teacher and has a younger brother who is pursuing his Btech in Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, sylhet. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Blogging, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH23695741