SH23681213 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, brahmin havyaka
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Karwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... my daughter Name Visible on Login. she is very sensitive, innocent, girl. studied b-com in mahatma memorial college udupi.... now under going company secretary final program in b'lore. we are finding a perfect partner for her.....
The person must be well educated. Handsome , adjustable,, traditional, good family background. simple and soft mentality, , positive thinker,, and financially stable , responsible..as well.
Our family background...... agricultural, join family in yellapur a small village.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Brahmin havyaka
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Karwar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from yellapur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, American Samoa, Ireland
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH23681213