SH23624067 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 4' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Banswara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

We are family of four members.My father is an Advocate and practicing in Banswara District Court,Mother is a homemaker and my elder sister is married and living in Chicago,IL.
I have completed Bachelors of Dental Surgery and currently I am pursuing Masters of Dental Surgery 2nd Yr. in Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology.

As we are only two sisters so always want to look after my parents after marriage.I am ambitious and want to be working after marriage. I like watching movies, exploring new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Banswara, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Banswara, Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH23624067