SH22646413 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Finance
Teacher
Lives in Manchester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, I'm a career focused, fun and outgoing person.

I'm a Mathematics Teacher after working in Investment Banking for 7 years. I grew up and live in Manchester, studied at university in London.

I enjoy socialising with friends, eating out and going to the movies. I also enjoy hiking and going to the gym.
I particularly like finding new vegetarian restaurants and trying different cuisines. When it comes to movies I prefer comedy, romcoms, and thrillers.

I like both the city and countryside, I love exploring cities like Manchester and London, but also those abroad in far away places.

My father runs a chocolates business and I help with its running in my spare time...tasty work!!

I come from a traditional family with mainly traditional values, and I'm looking for someone which has the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Teacher with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH22646413