SH22246748 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Vaish,Rastogi
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello my name is Name Visible on Login. I come from a Hindu family. My father and mother are from Delhi and Sambhal, UP respectively.

    I was born and brought up in Delhi. Have done schooling from ST. Joseph's Academy and Guru Harkrishan Public School, Delhi and graduation in B. Tech in Electronics and Communication. Sketching, Writing and Photography are my hobbies.

    My partner should be aware and doing things which creates the healthy environment. I love eating (like always try something new when I am out), going out, watching movies, keeping myself fit, travelling, etc and like to maintain balance between personal and professional life. I would love to have a partner with same passion and attitude towards life so that we can have a great equation/chemistry throughout. To work or be a homemaker is her choice. Regarding my views, I am liberal at times and at times moderate but I always respect difference in opinion. I guess I have written enough about me but I still believe that everyone is incomplete and therefore I am here to have someone who is loving & caring and can bring joy and happiness to me and my family with her positive approach towards life. I think she will be the one that can complete me and my family in all respects.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,Rastogi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH22246748