SH22222336 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Assamese
Community
:
Ahom
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In simple words she is just amazing being. She is born and brought up in small town Duliajan. Currently living and working in New Delhi. fun loving and sporty, she love to travel and adventure new things, reading, cooking, playing with colors, gardening, being with family and friends.

    Her partner preferences:

    "life is full of excitement so I want to explore rest of my life with someone who believe life should be full of fun, excitement, adventure and action. Person who respect individual and both family values, brave and confident to face and try new things in life, loyal to keep his words and action accordingly, confident about his own thought process and should carry an independent thought process to lead this relationship for lifetime. Person who believes in sacrifice as well as adjustment and long term commitment. I don't want perfect soul mate, I want to live my life with a imperfect soul like me to make things perfect together and enjoy this journey".nnSmall family including mom, dad and elder brother.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ahom
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Duliajan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH22222336