SH22024756 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About him [Edit]
Only sibling, born and brought up in reasonably affluent, but down to earth, well educated family
of good values and customs. He came to Australia at the age of six. He is an Australian citizen.

6. 1? tall, clean-shaven, slim, smart, handsome, graceful, elegant, dresses soberly, can carry himself
well in all social environments whether modern, rich or humble.

Currently pursuing masters degree from a reputed university.

Intelligent, soft spoken, Affable, communicative, cultured, compassionate, homely,
caring, affectionate, well balanced approach to life, simple high values, pleasing personality andaccommodating nature.

Currently pursuing masters degree.

He enjoys playing golf, traveling overseas and within Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH22024756