SH21910110 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Watford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy going out for dinner, going to the cinema (both Hollywood and Bollywood films), going to music concerts, clubbing occasionally and socialising with friends.

I attend mandir every saturday night and mandir is a large part of my life, I am strictly vegetarian, do not smoke or drink alcohol.

I would describe myself as: caring, have a good sense of humour, talkative and outgoing.

Preferably, I would like my future partner to be strictly vegetarian and doesn't smoke, the occasional drinking can solved.

I am looking for someone similar to myself, not too traditional in his beliefs but too 'Westernised'.

If that sounds like you then contact me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH21910110