SH21866119 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was skeptical about this site, but after hearing some good reviews from friends I thought I should give it a try and see where it goes.

I am a senior associate in a business consulting firm. I try to keep healthy work-life balance...keep myself active by going to gym on weekdays and playing sports (soccer, tennis, football, swimming, cricket, skiing in winter). Typical weekend I am out with friends, catching up on some good movies or some outdoor activities.


Little bit about my background: I was born in Baroda, our family moved here when I was in my early teens. I am well balanced when it comes to understanding both cultures and I would prefer someone with similar values. I can speak fluent Gujarati, Hindi, and little Spanish.

There is much more to me than what I can put in this box, so don't hesitate to ask. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Baroda > Vadodara
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH21866119