SH21778679 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister can best be described as a jovial, mature & down to earth person.
She has completed her Chartered Accountancy in 2011 & has been working with a private company since past 2.5 years.
She would prefer to work after marriage. Her career ambitions though are reasonable.We are a family of 5 members.
Myself her brother am a Chartered Accountant & working in Pune.
Father has a business in Amravati.
Mother is a successful homemaker.
Youngest sister is doing her undergraduation.

Thanks to our parents, our family has been bestowed with good values & education.
Birth Date - 18 Feb 1988
Birth Time - 8.39 am
Birth Place - Amravati
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amravati, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Eating out, Gardening, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH21778679