SH21481095 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an intelligent, charming and independent girl who looks out for her family and friends. She was born and brought up in Bangalore and did her engineering here before moving to the US in 2008 to pursue her Masters in Texas A&M. She is currently working in Houston, TX with a mid-sized Technology firm as a Senior Business Analyst. She enjoys travelling, hiking/trekking, and often goes on trips across the US. She also runs the occasional marathon and enjoys reading and solving puzzles. She learnt Carnatic music for several years in Bangalore, and was part of a college band at A&M.

We are looking for someone with a similar background, preferably residing in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanjavur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH21481095