SH20971975 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi...i am simple person with lots of liabilities and hopes, i love to live my life freely with happiness n respect. fun loving, naughty, and loyal...but respect my family alot..m quite family oriented girl.

I have completed my Bachelors in Management.. I am currently preparing for govt job.
m quite straightforward and simple person, i hate show offs..basically am funloving and adventurous but i respect family values a lot.
Views on marriage: biggest commitment that lasts forever and change our life in every prospect(positive).my dad is into govt job...mom housemaker.
we are very simple punjabi family...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Hunting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Rohtak, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH20971975