SH20560101 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Karhade Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in Business Analytics field as a Consultant in Melbourne.I belong to Mumbai.
I am simultaneously doing double Masters i.e. MS and also MBA thus I am currently on student Visa and soon will be converting it to Residency.

I love to socialise and have a broad mindset :)

In free time you would find me in kitchen cooking something new ;) or maybe gone on a bike ride. Yup I love bikes and have a sports bike here in Melbourne and another small one in India.

I love Table Tennis and Pool in Indoor sports apart from boxing and mixed martial arts. I am health conscious and spiritually inclined.

I think spending more time with my partner/wife post marriage is important to me than rushing to family planning so I hope that justifies my search at the age of 26.

I am looking for a partner who matches my ambitions. Someone who aspires to be successful in life, not just financially but balanced on all fronts of life. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Karhade Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Alibag View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH20560101