SH20541464 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, DHINGIYA
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, honest and honest girl. I like peoples who tell truth and straight forward. My father working in a limited company.
I have a one brother and three sisters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, DHINGIYA
Belongs to VALMIKI gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic, Short films
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Science
Working As Banking Professional, Science Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH20541464