Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, English
High school certified in Education
Lives in Greenwich, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well what do I say?!!!??!!!

Starting off describing myself well I've had the hardest year off 2011 must say glad to say its over. The year where I had to grow up fast I lost my dad last year. Doing this I thought why not find someone to find happiness with and make my dad proud of me. So defiantly looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I am the only child after losing my brother 10 years ago, it is just me and my mum now that I live with. I however come from a close knit family consisting of my Bhaji's, Bhabi's, cousins, nephews and nieces.
I currently working as a teaching assistant at a mainstream school . As well as working full-time I also hold the TAQA qualification, which is a NVQ assessor which means I can assess and award students studying for their childcare qualifications. Be able to teach students the childcare standards and crediting them at the same time, I currently am looking for a Assessor job but struggling as it is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, English
Lives in Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Teacher with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: