SH19644129 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my only daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed MCA from WBUT in 2012 and is currently teaching in a CBSE affiliated school as a computer teacher.Apart from her work she enjoys music,watching films,surfing internet,going out with friends,spending time with family,takes keen interst in cooking.She is the heart of our family,always cheerful and jovial.She is suave,bit of talkative in nature though.We are a nuclear family which comprises of me,my wife and my daughter.We are staying in Behala.Although we are a nuclear family we are closely knit with our extended family as well.We very often spend time together specially on weekends and on special days.We would like an educated,well cultured boy who values family,relationships,who can be a good friend of my daughter, can keep her happy and be happy with her.Horoscope matching is not quite important to us but if you feel to know about it at all I am mentioning her D.O.B (12.07.86) you can find out from that.If the profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH19644129