SH19625303 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Management
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am hard and smart working boy. I have completed my CA, CS and MBA and now working with one investment banking company in Ahmedabad. My family is very supportive. I can say this because after completing my MBA rather then getting a job I decided to start CA which takes minimum 4 years to complete but they allow me to study further and because of their support I am CA today. My brother is businessman and he always guide me to take wise decision in life. My sister is married and she set a best example of being a good wife and being a carrying mother in her new world...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH19625303