SH19137379 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kashyap
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done his B.Tech in 2007 from UCER, Allahabad (UPTU) and is currently employed with a bank in Singapore as Project Manager in IT dept. He is in Singapore since 4+ years and intends to be there for some more years. In the meanwhile he has also completed his PGDBM from Symbiosis via distance learning. He is interested in travelling and like to spend time with friends.Please leave message with your contact details if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ghazipur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH19137379