Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is MBA in Finance qualified and working with Multinational Bank in Gurgaon. She is simple sober, cultured girl belongs to a qualified and well settled Brahmin family. Father is retired Deputy manager from State Bank of India. (S. B. I) Mother is perfect home maker. Elder Brother is working with TCS Gurgaon as IT Analyst and younger brother is working with Knowlarity Communication Gurgaon as a Sr.Software Engineer
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: