SH18618945 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Trade school - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Travel & Transport Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all, thanks for visiting my profile, take your time in reading up before taking any decision.

    It is difficult to include each and every aspect of ones personality in a few words but i will try my best and leave rest in the hope of a positive outcome to what i believe is a combination of luck and destiny.

    Well talking about your own-self is the toughest job ever when you have to talk with the impression of being liked or disliked. :) But still few words about myself - I am easy-going person, down-2-earth, confident, ambitious, understanding, social, hard-working, open-minded, goal-oriented who believes that life is the combo of being blessed by the Almighty and to do work from your part. Its only GOD and my family because of which i live strong and face every shackle and hitch of daily life with brave heart. I always think positive and believe in my dreams. I am very active and love traveling and always try to explore new places/cuisine. I love to spend time with my family and friends & like to going out for shopping, movies, etc.

    I have did ITI in india and presently working as Transport Coordinator
    for an tour company in Dubai.

    Looking forward to meet someone who is fun loving, humorous, easy to get along, balances work and personal life, open minded, sweet, simple and supportive girl who is strongly committed to ethics and values of life. I think my partner should be my soul-mate with whom I can share every phase of my life (Happiness & Sorrow). I would appreciate if she knows cooking. Its very important that she should have good sense of humor and tolerance. Best of luck in your search!!

    (Pairs Are Made In Heaven)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • KADAPA AP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Trade school - Travel & Tourism
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 20 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH18618945