SH18501661 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My best friend made my profile a year ago. I finally decided to give this a serious try.

I am looking for a genuine, down-to-earth person because that is what I am like. I want someone with a sense of humour, who will laugh at my lame jokes! On a serious note, I'm looking for a person who is attentive to my needs, loving and very romantic. Most importantly my partner must be loyal, reliable and honest. If you want to know more send a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Canada, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH18501661