SH18448724 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile created for our only son who is talented in music, vegetarian and has clean habits. Passionate about his work and music, very jovial and speaks Tamil & Kannada, plays tennis and enjoys cycling and travel. Engineering degree from Sydney, employed in a leading bank as IT specialist and pursuing Master?s degree. We are settled in Australia for 15 years with good blend of Indian and Western values. After initial selection we prefer boy and girl to know each other?s interests and suitability. Prefer qualified career oriented Name Visible on Login /Brahmin girl with family values.

Parents hail from traditional background and well settled in Sydney. Father is a professional engineer and mother is a business analyst both employed in public sectors. Our siblings reside in Bangalore, Mysore and Singapore. We are an affectionate and caring family and want a daughter-in-law with similar sentiments
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Belongs to Kasyap gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • SportsCycling, Scuba Diving, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Scuba Diving, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH18448724