SH17940078 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali
High school certified in Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum!

I am here to find out some one for my life partner who is caring loving and who understand a conjugal life as well.

I'm from well muslim family and i'm a practicing muslim. but not strict minded. I like value person. Im simple person and i like simple life.

My name is Name Visible on Login islam. I living in England about 8 years and my status is student.Professionally I am a Chef working in a indian restaurant. my income Alhamdulillah very good and i hope i'll be able to take care my family as well.

We are 7 sibling im younger then all. my siblings all are well settled are their own life.

Thank you for your journey in my profile.

Best of good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh Shylet, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicQawalis
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH17940078